Copyright © 2014 by
"G.S. Broadcast Technical Services Ltd."
All Rights reserved
G.S. Broadcast Technical Services Ltd.
Phone: 905-814-7902
Fax: 289-814-0016
E-mail: more.info@gsbts.com

Office Address:
Unit 17, 385 Admiral Blvd
Mississauga, Ontario  L5T 2M8

Billing Address:
942 Blyleven Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario  L5V 2G5
Canada

Accounting
Office: 905-814-7902 x102
Fax: 647-439-0972
Leader in the Broadcast Industry
Sarah Haslip
Customer Service/Owner
Office: 905-814-7902 x102
Fax: 647-439-0972
E-mail: sarah.haslip@gsbts.com

Mark Penner
Office: 905-814-7902 x108
E-mail: mark.penner@gsbts.com

Nico Allemano
Office: 905-814-7902 x109
Mobile: 647-624-8279
E-mail: nico.allemano@gsbts.com

Richard Sondermeyer
President/Owner

Office: 905-814-7902 x101
Fax: 647-439-0972
E-mail: richard.sondermeyer@gsbts.com


Gus Sondermeyer

Office: 905-632-3758
Mobile: 905-541-8266
E-mail: gus.sondermeyer@gsbts.com


Ryan Wagner
Office: 905-814-7902 x107
Mobile: 647-629-7493
E-mail: ryan.wagner@gsbts.com